A Non-Profit Transforming Waste into Resources Menu

The WasteCap Team

STAFF

Travis Blomberg, LEED AP BD+C & ID+C

Executive Director

tblomberg@wastecap.org

         

Rob Schaefer        

Business Specialist

Rschaefer@wastecap.org

Leah Samson, LEED AP BD+C & EBOM

Project Manager & Interim Executive Director

Lsamson@wastecap.org

Justin Farrell

Project Manager

jfarrell@wastecap.org

Ben Sherwyn

Warehouse Manager

bsherwyn@wastecap.org 

Kevin Fogle

Deconstruction & Salvage Manager

kfogle@wastecap.org

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Jim Birmingham

Chair

Pioneer International,    Inc.

Elisabeth Townsend Bridge

Past Chair

Husch Blackwell

Ed Faherty

Faherty, Inc.

Michael Keleman

InSinkErator

Margaret (Maggie) Becker

American Family

Shelley Heilman

Department of Natural Resources

John Willis Gardner

UW-Milwaukee

David Pellitteri 

Treasurer

Pellitteri Waste Systems

Jenna Kunde

Johnson Controls

Eamon Guerin

Guerin Law Office

Tammy Ristow

Rams Contracting

 

Latest Blog Post

Here's What Happens When a UWM Architecture Student Visits the Warehouse

UW-Milwaukee student Emily LaLuzerne constructed a swinging…

Read More