A Non-Profit Transforming Waste into Resources Menu

WasteCap Team

Travis Blomberg , LEED AP BD+C & ID+C
Executive Director
tblomberg@wastecap.org
 

 


Daniel Hartsig, LEED AP BD+C & O+M
Director of Project Management
dhartsig@wastecap.org

 

 
Rob Schaefer
Business Specialist
rschaefer@wastecap.org
 
 

Kevin Fogle
Deconstruction & Salvage Manager
kfogle@wastecap.org

 


Laura French
Warehosue Retail Associate
lfrench@wastecap.org

 


Pete Brands
Deconstruction & Salvage Supervisor
pbrands@wastecap.org

 


Hannah Henkel
Marketing Director
hhenkel@wastecap.org

 

 


Keep Up With WasteCap


Stay up to date with events, sales and all things WasteCap!
 

Join Email List

Weekly Finds // July 18th

Sneak a peak at some of the…

Read More