A Non-Profit Transforming Waste into Resources Menu

The WasteCap Team

STAFF

Travis Blomberg, LEED AP BD+C & ID+C

Executive Director

tblomberg@wastecap.org

Rob Schaefer        

Business Specialist

Rschaefer@wastecap.org

Leah Samson, LEED AP BD+C & EBOM

Project Manager 

Lsamson@wastecap.org

Kevin Fogle

Deconstruction & Salvage Manager

kfogle@wastecap.org

Pete Brands

Deconstruction & Salvage Supervisor

pbrands@wastecap.org

Ben Sherwyn

Warehouse Manager

bsherwyn@wastecap.org 

Hannah Henkel

Marketing Director

hhenkel@wastecap.org

 

 

Board of Directors

Jim Birmingham

Chair

Pioneer International,    Inc.

Elisabeth Townsend Bridge

Past Chair

Husch Blackwell

Ed Faherty

Faherty, Inc.

Michael Keleman

InSinkErator

Margaret (Maggie) Becker

American Family

Shelley Heilman

Department of Natural Resources

John Willis Gardner

UW-Milwaukee

David Pellitteri 

Treasurer

Pellitteri Waste Systems

Tammy Ristow

Rams Contracting

 
   

 

Latest Blog Post

Friday Finds // May 19

This week's Friday Finds include terracotta from…

Read More