A Non-Profit Transforming Waste into Resources Menu

The WasteCap Team

Travis Blomberg , LEED AP BD+C & ID+C
Executive Director
tblomberg@wastecap.org
 

 


Daniel Hartsig, LEED AP BD+C & O+M
Director of Project Management
dhartsig@wastecap.org

 

 
Rob Schaefer
Business Specialist
rschaefer@wastecap.org
 
 

Kevin Fogle
Deconstruction & Salvage Manager
kfogle@wastecap.org

 


Pete Brands
Deconstruction & Salvage Supervisor
pbrands@wastecap.org

 


Hannah Henkel
Marketing Director
hhenkel@wastecap.org

 


Grace Gregg
Marketing & Communications Intern
ggregg@wastecap.org

 


Kerry Dawson
Volunteer Coordinator
kdawson@wastecap.org

 


Barbara Mayo
Retail Business Associate - CLIP
 

Keep Up With WasteCap

 

Stay up to date with events, sales and all things WasteCap!
 

join our email list

Latest Blog Post

Friday Finds // November 17

The wrought iron sale is continuing through…

Read More