A Non-Profit Transforming Waste into Resources Menu

WasteCap Team

Travis Blomberg , LEED AP BD+C & ID+C
Executive Director
tblomberg@wastecap.org
 

 


Daniel Hartsig, LEED AP BD+C & O+M
Director of Project Management
dhartsig@wastecap.org

 

 
Rob Schaefer
Business Specialist
rschaefer@wastecap.org
 
 

Kevin Fogle
Deconstruction & Salvage Manager
kfogle@wastecap.org

 


Laura French
Warehosue Retail Associate
lfrench@wastecap.org

 


Pete Brands
Deconstruction & Salvage Supervisor
pbrands@wastecap.org

 

 

 


Keep Up With WasteCap


Stay up to date with events, sales and all things WasteCap!
 

Join Email List

Emerald Evening Recap 2018

Thank you to all who made it…

Read More