A Non-Profit Transforming Waste into Resources Menu

The WasteCap Team

STAFF

Travis Blomberg, LEED AP BD+C & ID+C

Executive Director

tblomberg@wastecap.org

Rob Schaefer        

Business Specialist

Rschaefer@wastecap.org

Daniel Hartsig, LEED AP BD+C & O+M

Director of Project Management

dhartsig@wastecap.org

Leah Samson, LEED AP BD+C & EBOM

Project Manager 

Lsamson@wastecap.org

Kevin Fogle

Deconstruction & Salvage Manager

kfogle@wastecap.org

Pete Brands

Deconstruction & Salvage Supervisor

pbrands@wastecap.org

Ben Sherwyn

Warehouse Manager

bsherwyn@wastecap.org 

Dylan Adams

Warehouse Retail Associate

dadams@wastecap.org

Hannah Henkel

Marketing Director

hhenkel@wastecap.org

 

Board of Directors

Jim Birmingham

Chair

Birmingham Recycling LLC

Elisabeth Townsend Bridge

Past Chair

Smith Amundsen

David Pellitteri 

Treasurer

Pellitteri Waste Systems

Michael Keleman

Vice Chair

InSinkErator

Scott Drees

Secretary 

Altus Building Company

Shelley Heilman

Department of Natural Resources

John Willis Gardner

UW-Milwaukee

Margaret (Maggie) Becker

American Family

Tammy Ristow

Rams Contracting

Ed Faherty

Faherty, Inc.

 

 

 

 

Latest Blog Post

Emerald Evening Recap

Get the recap on WasteCap's biggest event…

Read More