A Non-Profit Transforming Waste into Resources Menu

The WasteCap Team


Travis Blomberg, LEED AP BD+C & ID+C
Executive Director
tblomberg@wastecap.org

Hands on experience in local and international construction management has given Blomberg an inside edge regarding critical pieces often overlooked by teams of subcontractors attempting to coordinate waste diversion efforts. His passion and enthusiasm ensures that projects receive the attention they need to succeed and the tools to make the process easier.


Daniel Hartsig, 
LEED AP BD+C & O+M
Director of Project Management
dhartsig@wastecap.org

With 10 years of LEED experience locally and globally, actively directing new construction and building operations, Daniel Hartsig leads the project management team with the depth of experience that only time, breadth and specialty can bring.


Leah Samson,
LEED AP BD+C & EBOM
Project Manager
lsamson@wastecap.org

 

 
Rob Schaefer
Business Specialist
rschaefer@wastecap.org
 
 


Kevin Fogle

Deconstruction & Salvage Manager
kfogle@wastecap.org

 


Pete Brands
Deconstruction & Salvage Supervisor
pbrands@wastecap.org

 


Ben Sherwyn

Warehouse Manager
bsherwyn@wastecap.org

 


Dylan Adams

Warehouse Retail Associate
dadams@wastecap.org

 


Hannah Henkel

Marketing Director
hhenkel@wastecap.org

 


Grace Gregg

Marketing & Communications Intern
ggregg@wastecap.org

 

WasteCap News

join our email list

Latest Blog Post

WasteCap Completes St. Joseph Convent Deconstruction

WasteCap recently completed a year long deconstruction…

Read More