A Non-Profit Transforming Waste into Resources Menu

LEED Materials & Resources Webinar

 

Now only $99 for WasteCap Members!

 

New Dates Coming Soon!

Earn 7.5 Continuing Education Units through the GBCI.

This course is a comprehensive guide to LEED v3 MR Credits 1-7 and changes made in LEED v4.

The series will walk participants through each MR Credit, including:

  • Detailed explanation of what the credit is and means to the user.
  • Requirements which need to be met in order to obtain the credit.
  • Example calculations.
  • Explanation of accurate documentation and reporting techniques.
  • MR credits changes from LEED v3 to LEED v4.

 Standard Registration - $149   •   WasteCap Member Price - $99

Case studies will be used throughout the series to illustrate real-world applications. The webinar series is an online event, led by a LEED Accredited Professional in real-time. There will be time at the end of each session for questions and answers.

The LEED Materials and Resources Webinar Series includes Two-3.75 Hour classes that will begin promptly at 10 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m. Mountain, 12 p.m. Central, and 1 p.m. Eastern


If you are unable to attend a webinar live, you will have the ability to 
view a recording of the webinar and earn credit for the course 
by completing a short quiz.

Click here to Register

 

INTERESTED IN GROUP RATES OR HAVE QUESTIONS?

Contact:

events@wastecap.org – (414) 961-1100